Redacție și echipă

Director tehnic

Walter Weidle // weidle.walter@editura-art.ro 

 

Redactor-şef

Laura Albulescu // laura.albulescu@editura-art.ro

 

Redactor-şef

Florentina Hojbotă // florentina.hojbotă@editura-art.ro

 

Redactor-șef

Mihai-Dan Pavelescu // dan.pavelescu@editura-art.ro

 

Redactor-şef

Roxana Jeler // roxana.jeler@editura-art.ro

 

Secretariat general de redacţie

Florentina Stoenescu // florentina.stoenescu@editura-art.ro 

 

Copyright

Maria Tașoti // maria.tasoti@editura-art.ro

 

Redactori:

Corectori: Alina Ioan.

Grafică: Alexandru Daş

Tehnoredactori, DTP: Vasile Ardeleanu, Angela Ardeleanu

 

Director vânzări

Ciprian Constantin // ciprian.constatin@editura-art.ro

 

Key Account Manager

Aniela Constantin // aniela.constantin@editura-art.ro

Roxana Neacșa // roxana.neacsa@editura-art.ro

Răzvan Florea // razvan.florea@editura-art.ro

 

Marketing și PR

Alina Covaciu // alina.covaciu@editura-art.ro

Eliza Dumitrașcu // eliza.dumitrascu@editura-art.ro

Matei Sâmihăian // matei.samihaian@editura-art.ro

 

Secretariat general

office@editura-art.ro 

Vă recomandăm şi